t.

 
 

Board of Directors / Officers

Name Postion Contact
Drew Velleca President president@kc-aspe.org
Melissa Beck Vice President of Technical vp_technical@kc-aspe.org
Chaesaré Jones Vice President of Legislative vp_legislative@kc-aspe.org
Julianna Scheet Vice President of Membership vp_membership@kc-aspe.org
Scott Bikson Treasurer treasurer@kc-aspe.org
David Stookey Administrative Secretary
Joel Wood Corresponding Secretary
Matt Strathman Affiliate Liaison affiliate_liaison@kc-aspe.org
Mike Monthey Past President past_president@kc-aspe.org
-- Charity Committee Chair charity_chair@kc-aspe.org
Ann Braden Education Committee Chair education_chair@kc-aspe.org
Heather Ferry ASPE Young Professionals Liaison social_chair@kc-aspe.org

Contact us

Address:  PO Box 7281, Overland Park, KS, 66207

Email: president@kc-aspe.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software