t.

 
 

Board of Directors / Officers

Name Postion Contact
Chaesaré Jones President president@kc-aspe.org
David Stookey Vice President of Technical vp_technical@kc-aspe.org
Joseph Poplinger Vice President of Legislative vp_legislative@kc-aspe.org
Julianna Scheet Vice President of Membership vp_membership@kc-aspe.org
Christene Wiskur Treasurer treasurer@kc-aspe.org
Jack Klapper Administrative Secretary
Mike Oliva Corresponding Secretary
Matt Strathman Affiliate Liaison affiliate_liaison@kc-aspe.org
Drew Velleca Past President past_president@kc-aspe.org
Jack Klapper Charity Committee Chair charity_chair@kc-aspe.org
Ann Braden Education Committee Chair education_chair@kc-aspe.org
Julianna Scheet ASPE Young Professionals Liaison social_chair@kc-aspe.org

Contact us

Address:  PO Box 7281, Overland Park, KS, 66207

Email: president@kc-aspe.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software